Lacrosse Unlimited Logo

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review by David
Review
Alright. This is a great head. It was my first year and I really wanted a nice head so I went out and bought myself this head. I got my friend to string it and soon I fell in love with it. It had great design and my shot was in the upper 60's. I was so happy with it. One day I was running down the field, did a dodge, and shot. The ball hit the pipe and before I could do anything, hit my Rabil, causing it to snap. Overall, very good head but easy to snap. (Posted on 6/25/2013)
Review by Laxbro
Review
Can anybody tell me a good shaft for this i was thinking a swizzbeat (Posted on 5/6/2013)
Review by bob
Review
This is a really stiff and light head. Since it is so stiff, i would not reccommend this head to a faceoff middy, especially since this is not the cheepest head on the market (to put it nicely). In the pictures, the head looks nfhs legal only, but once you get it, you can tell it is borderline x legal. But if this head hourglasses or warp even a little, it will not be x spec anymore. That said, this head is very stiff and durable and the shape and structual integrity has not changed over months of use. There is a perfect amount of the dual shot molding. Just enough to get the colors across but not nearly as much as the clutch two. The face shot does resemble the m80x but there has been many adjustments to the head to make it better. For example, the m80x breaks alot because of the huge void in the sidewall, in the rabil x, the sidewall is very different. Also, there is enough sidewall holes in the rabil x for a baseball player to string up. Overall, this is an amazing head. (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Review by bob
Review
This is such a light and stiff head. It is almost too stiff. I wouldn't face off with this head especially since it's not the cheepest head on the market (to put it nicely). The dual shot molding is perfect since they use just the right amount of it. Just enough to get the colors across but nearly enough as the clutch two (which is a good thing). The sidewalls are mean and aggressive. There are enough holes for a baseball player to string this head. It is an overall longer head, supposedly making shot speed faster. It has a REALLY tight pinch and a nice high, aggressive flare. In the pictures, the pinch almost makes the head look like an nfhs legal head but it IS an x spec. It is borderline x legal. If the head warps or hourglasses (which it hasn't yet) even a little bit, the head will easily ecome illegal. But it is a really stiff and durable so i don't see it warping anytime soon. It does look like an m80x a lot but there are many more features to this head to make it better. The only thing in common with the m80x is the face shot. Overall, this is an amazing head (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Review by Casey
Review
Best head I have ever own , it just morphs way to easily, have to keep a wooden block in everyday (Posted on 4/5/2013)
Review by laxplyr1513
Review
best head on the market right now it is perfect the only downside is that it took $130 out of my pocket (Posted on 3/18/2013)
Review by Dre-w
Review
I went from the STX Proton Power to the Rabil X and there is no comparison! The X is sick Brah! Believe the hype and get the best head out right now. The Rabil X is the real deal.
Dre-W #10 (Posted on 12/3/2012)
Review by sick
Review
bra it is sick (Posted on 11/27/2012)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Warrior Rabil X Lacrosse Head

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review